Learn the art of perfuming

Raer’s Natural Perfume Making Workshop

Join us to learn how to create your own perfume in our professional perfume lab, the Raer Atelier. You will learn what goes into a perfume, how to work with ingredients, and how to evaluate ingredients. Then you'll use our library of 100% natural perfuming ingredients to construct a base note, heart note and top note, and blend them together to create your own of perfume!

We’ll be with you to guide and advise you every step along the way.

The evening will be fun, entertaining and educational and you will leave with a 10 mL bottle of your own perfume and a much deeper understanding of the art of perfumery.

Create your own natural perfume

Join us for an enjoyable and educational evening learning about perfume. Experience different ingredients, and create your own perfume using our library of 100% natural ingredients. We host our workshops in the Raer Atelier, our working perfume lab in the heart of Berlin-Mitte, near Potsdamer Platz.

100€ per person.

Our workshops are inclusive events and every body is welcome. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Upcoming dates

Thursday 25 July 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 29 August 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 26 September 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 17 October 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 21 November 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 12 December 2024
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 30 January 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 27 February 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 27 March 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 24 April 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Wednesday 28 May 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 26 June 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 31 July 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 28 August 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 25 September 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 30 October 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 27 November 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot

Thursday 18 December 2025
19:00-23:00
Book a spot